Monday, June 30, 2008

Jay-Z - Live At Glastonbury 2008 (audio)

Just to put the finishing touches on this weekends Jay-Z fest at Nation Of Millions, here is the audio of Hov's Glastonbury show. He's got rave reviews all around and it looked dope watching the BBC telecast via Internetland. Shout to Hip-Hop Is Read for the audio.


1. Wonderwall
2. 99 Problems/Back in Black
3. Is That Yo Bitch?
4. Smack My Bitch Up/Rehab
5. A Billi
6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying From You
7. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)/I Want You Back
8. Can I Get A…
9. Beware of the Boys
10. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
11. Show Me What You Got
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. American Boy
14. Umbrella
15. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
16. “Beautiful Moment” Speech
17. Encore/Numb