Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Demos: Wu-Tang Clan Demo Tape (1992)

This is the Demo Tape that Wu-Tang shopped to record labels back in '92 and ultimately got them their deal with Loud Records. Wu-Tang!

Wu-Tang Clan

1. Enter The Wu-Tang
2. Wu-Tang Master
3. Cuttin' Headz
4. Problemz
5. It's All About Me
6. After The Laughter
7. Bring Da Ruckus
8. The Wu Is Comin' Thru